Our Team

EmuPro has an international and culturally diverse workforce, as well as a worldwide network of partners. Our people are professional, open-minded, and focused on finding the best solutions for you. Our Senior executives have 20+ years of experience in semiconductor industry sectors .

Anoop Dutta
Founder & Director

EmuPro has been founded & promoted by Anoop Dutta, an electronics & communication engineering graduate who has been in the semiconductor domain for more than a decade. He has been in various roles of design engineering and application engineering with leading semiconductor companies like Texas Instruments, AMD, DGIPRO, EVE and has been lately providing consultancy in the emulation domain.

Sandeep Roy

An engineering graduate from Jabalpur College of Engineering and has more than 30 + years of experience in various roles. His last assignment was as Director – Contracts for Delkor (now a Tenova company) wherein he was key member in growing the company from a 15 Crore revenue to 250 Crore revenue within a span of 8 years. He brings in the acumen in understanding the details of projects, the challenges within them and has a great experience of the recipe’s in growing a company.

Anupam Chattopadhyay

Dr.-Ing. Anupam Chattopadhyay is currently serving as an assistant Professor at the School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Previously, he spent several years in RWTH Aachen University, Germany, first as a research assistant and then as a Junior Professor, leading the MPSoC Architectures Research Group.

His research interests are spread over high-level synthesis, customized processor design for embedded and HPC applications and emerging technologies. Parts of his doctoral research have been commercialized by a leading Electronic Design Automation vendor. In the above research areas, he (co)-authored numerous scientific peer-reviewed publications, mentored many doctoral/graduate/undergraduate students and given several invited seminars/tutorials at prestigious venues. He is a member of ACM and a senior member of IEEE.